top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHaoran Jiang

EXTRA CREDIT: Another Six Blog Responses & Blog

YuZhen Lang: I really like how you designed the layout of your blog “Familiar to the Journey” where you vividly visualized your content and embedded a considerable amount of pictures and short videos to prove your argument. I love how you mentioned that you watched the lecture of Jean Kilbourne and the essay of Lynda Haas and Shaina Trapedo. The goals of the course also point to "help students engaged in reading.” Multiple tasks are delegated to evaluate the records, which you can use. I totally admire that.


Kexin Zhang(Jessie): In your blog “Habits of mind,” I agree with you that we saw or studied the gender dynamic of Disney movie characters in construction and ads. This challenge unlocks my creativity and mind. This provided me with new perspectives.


https://rayhabk.wixsite.com/website

RAY KHAN: I absolutely adore your blog “An Introspective 2 weeks” in which you reflected on your learning process whilst telling your personal stories. It's very interesting!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Essay

Once, at a place not so far away, a man called Walt Disney fantastically and groundbreakingly changed the way of fairy tales. Disney has...

Final Reflection Blog

Part I What an intensive and frantic semester with such a laborious course! (It is a lot of workload, just being perfectly honest.) But I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
Post: Blog2 Custom Feed
bottom of page